Beauty / Review

Gold Bond Intimate Healing with Aloe Lotion

Ever since moving to the East Coast, I noticed my skin had a very dull and dry look. I don’t know if it’s the weather or perhaps the water?

A couple of weeks ago, I went to a birthday party and I met this Russian girl. As I was reaching over for some finger food, I accidentally brushed my arm on her thigh. I immediately noticed her skin was so soft (like a baby’s bottom). I swear I was so jealous! What’s her secret? Was it rude to ask her outright what products she used?

Needless to say, I learned what her secret product was.

The next day, I went to our local Rite Aid and got my own big bottle of Gold Bond Ultimate Healing with Aloe. I would say it was really inexpensive since for a 14 oz bottle it only cost me $9.99.

All I can say is OMG!! I am so in love with Gold Bond Ultimate Healing with Aloe. Considering that the lotion has a thick consistency, I was expecting it to feel heavy on my skin and clog my pores. To my surprise, it absorbed immediately and after one night of using this product my skin was so shiny. I always wondered how other women have super shiny legs but now I know!

Why should you buy it besides the obvious reasons I’ve stated? Well not only does it have a pleasant smell compared to my previous lotion, Palmer’s Cocoa Butter, it also has Aloe, vitamins A, C & E, and it’s hypoallergenic.

Would I buy it again? OF COURSE!

Leave a Reply

