Weird

Hot Prison Pals

Ask any of my friends and they will tell you that I have this repository of strange, weird videos and sites. And this is part of my collection: Hot Prison Pals!

We bring you pen pals looking for love — that just happen to be incarcerated. (LOL!)

You’ll find member profiles that include pictures, a write up, and the date of release. Unfortunately, the site does not disclose what type of crime these “hot prison pals” are in for! I guess I have to include some photos, and you be the judge if you think that they are “hot,” so without further delay:

I wonder if someone will do a local version, and will they recruit from Muntinlupa? How about those funny Cebu Inmate/Dancers? LOL.

3 thoughts on “Hot Prison Pals

  1. Hi,
    This is Sam Wagner the owner of Hot Prison Pals . I know this site may seem rather ODD…but in the long run….These are people too…some are good …some tare NOT so good…but they are still people . A letter …just a form of communication can make all the difference in the world to someone who’s family and friends stopped writing to them after the first few years of incarceration. Also you can really find out what they are in for if you contact the Prison or by contacting on the internet Department of Corrections USA and by filling in the Inmates name and Prison I.D. number. No surprises then. Not like Facebook or Match .com where you really don’t know who you are befriending. I know my site is WEIRD…but it is also HOT1

  2. Hi….This is Sam Wagner . I forgot to mention that I do not include the crimes of the inmates because any information that i recieve from the Inmate is published as is. This is true of all the Inmate Pen Pal sites. We are just the PUBLISHERS of the information. So…..the inmate may say he is in for Burglary …when it might be rape. Who knows? So as a result I do not publish their crime in their ad….and instead urge the viewers to check them out first…through the Prison or by Department of Corrections USA…to find out what their Crime…REALLY IS!

    • Hi Sam,

      Thank you for the additional information on your site. I think what you are trying to achieve is pretty great. I guess the main thing that people should remember is to be safe and careful always, which is also true for all social networking sites. I’ve actually visited your site a few years back and I have to say that it is quite distinct. 😀 Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

