Beauty / Review

DDF Pedi Cream

As some of you know I’m an avid runner and because of that my once nice looking feet is now full of calluses and dry skin. (ed note: yuck!)

All I can say is I have found the holy grail of all foot creams! DDF (Doctor’s Dermatologic Formula) Pedi-cream not only softens calluses, makes skin smooth, exfoliates the feet but it also has a minty smell that is very pleasing (makes me think of Wrigley’s mint gum) .

You can buy this cream online for $32-$39 depending on which online store. It comes in a 4oz tube but before you complain that it’s too expensive, a little goes a long way.

How do I use it? Before I go to bed:
– Make sure my feet is dirt free
– I squeeze a pea sized amount on my palm and rub my hands together. The heat from the friction helps
– I apply it on my toes, feet, ball of foot and ankles

I’ve gotten compliments about my feet and it’s all thanks to this cream. Would I buy it again? Yes! I give it my stamp of approval :p

Leave a Reply

