Shopping

Miu Miu Leather Bracelet w/ Butterfly Charm

I must admit I already have 2 other Miu Miu leather bracelets, those basic ones w/ the buckle and the heart charm but I couldn’t resist getting this one at the Prada Space Outlet store in Hong Kong. I love a good bargain even if it’s all just in my head as at about 40% off, it’s really still not that cheap.

I later found out the original price of these bracelets with the acrylic charms are slightly higher than the basic ones, hence the not so cheap outlet price.

Miu Miu leather bracelet w/ acrylic butterfly charm (purchased from the Prada SPACE outlet in Aberdeen, Hong Kong)

This bracelet, the perfect accessory when you’re feeling, well, pink. I imagine one of these days I would stack this one with my 2 other Miu Miu bracelets. (hello arm party, yey!)

One thought on “Miu Miu Leather Bracelet w/ Butterfly Charm

  1. Pingback: It’s the last day of 2012 and | the minor project

Leave a Reply

