Decorate / Tutorial

DIY Christmas Wreath

Remember I told you I have so many decors for Christmas? Well I have a lot of old gold and red poinsettias and I just tied the stems around using my gold wire into a circle, starting with 2 first. Then I added more gradually, filling the circle until I made a wreath.

You can add small balls if you want, but I kept it nice and simple. If you want, you can add more greens to make it more lush. Hang it on your door, or put it as a table centerpiece as I did!

Leave a Reply

