Beauty / Review

Herbal Essences – Body Envy Shampoo & Conditioner

Herbal Essences Body Envy Shampoo & Conditioner

Looking for an alternate shampoo and conditioner from what I currently use, I picked this duo up during my grocery run. I like buying matching shampoo + conditioners because I want the scent to be complimentary. This set smells really nice and from the bottle it says that it is a mango-peach-sandalwood blend.

The shampoo claims to deep clean the hair, while the conditioner is lightweight.  I have to agree, it does what it claims. However, I don’t think this is the shampoo + conditioner set that you can use continuously for a week. I feel that this is a mild clarifying shampoo that you should use in between richer formulations.
Given that I only use this 2-3 times a week, this set will last a long time.

One thought on “Herbal Essences – Body Envy Shampoo & Conditioner

  1. Pingback: Shampoo……. | beautyatanycost

Leave a Reply

