Outfits / Shopping

What I Bought: Uniqlo Denim Skirt

I love denim skirts. They are my favorite bottoms for weekends. Dress them up with heels and and a silky top or dress them down with a t-shirt and sneakers — they are incredibly versatile and are just as comfy as jeans.

Denim skirt from Uniqlo, SM Mall of Asia. Cost: Php790

My most recent purchase was this denim skirt from Uniqlo. I love love love it. I love it so much, I might buy another one just to have a spare. What I love about it is that it’s neither too short nor too long… it falls a few inches above the knee but is nowhere near slutty levels. I also like the fact that it’s a bit a-line, which allows for more movement.

Here’s how I’d dress up my denim skirt for a weekend:

Neutral palette with a pop of pink for a fun weekend look.

Leave a Reply

