Beauty

Makeup Tips for Men

I’ve read that there is a rise in the number of South Korean men using “grooming aids” (aka. makeup). This isn’t really surprising, given that people in general are now more conscious in how they project themselves to the world.

So my dear Pinoy men, I present you a “tutorial” by Ollie Locke of Made in Chelsea on how to groom yourself to look hotter! I think his video is both informative AND hilarious, and I love how fun he appears to be.

Guys, give this thing a chance. If men expect women to dress well and be pretty always, I say men should also do it. Just say no to bad haircuts, poor grooming skills and terrible clothes!

Leave a Reply

